We are proud!

2011

Award
of the President
of Kazakhstan


RG Brands Company received highest award in quality evaluation –“Altyn Sapa” award of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan as “The best enterprise producing goods for people of Kazakhstan” among the entities of a large entrepreneurship.

 

ASU – official partner of 2016 Almaty marathon

Over 5 years we support the international Almaty Marathon with ASU water. We are committed to healthy lifestyles and proud to be a part of a large-scale race, all receipts wherefrom will go for charity. We supply about 30 tons of water to each Marathon to support the strength and spirit of marathon runners. You are welcome to join!

www.almaty-marathon.kz

 

RG Brands – National champion!

Following the results of 2015, RG Brands was awarded the National Champion title and highly praised by President Nursultan Nazarbayev. The Company became a leader of Kazakhstan agricultural sector and still continues to show high figures of proceeds share, export share and number of jobs.

 

Photo from http://www.akorda.kz/ru
On the photo: President of Kazakhstan N.A. Nazarbayev and Chairman of the Board of Directors and Shareholder of RG Brands JSC - K.K. Mazhibayev.

ASU won 2015 Halyk markasy contest!

Good news came to us from Kazakhstan Pavilion at Expo Milano 2015, where the winners of the national contest of domestic manufacturers «Halyk Markasy» were announced. More than 1 million of Kazakhstan people cast their votes for the favorite brand. Thank you, dear customers, for your trust!

RG Brands products are approved by IMS certification

RG Brands is certified by SGS, a world’s leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company, for compliance with international product quality and safety standards.

We are prideful of the fact that the whole complex of our business – production, sale, distribution, and storage conditions – meets the high requirements of international standards (OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO 14001:2004; FSSC ISO 22000:2005).

ASU won 2014 Kazakhstan food market leader contest!

The Gold Medal Award honors RG Brands for production of ASU carbonated and non-carbonated drinking water. The contest was held by the Kazakhstan Union of Food Processors at XVI Exhibition of Food Processors «Kazakhstan Food Market 2014». ASU – well done!

Republic of Kazakhstan Presidential Award – Altyn Sapa

RG Brands is the winner of the highest award for quality – Republic of Kazakhstan Presidential Award «Altyn Sapa» – as the Best Producer of Goods for the Population among large businesses.

Altyn sapa diploma

The Company is awarded Altyn Sapa Diploma for active participation in the regional exhibition.

РУС | КАЗ | ENG

Мы гордимся!

2011

Премия
президента
РК Алтын
Сапа

Компания «RG Brands» отмечена высшей наградой в оценке качества – премией Президента РК «Алтын Сапа», как «Лучшее предприятие, выпускающее товары для населения» среди субъектов крупного предпринимательства.

 

ASU – официальный партнер Алматы Марафона 2016

На протяжении 5 лет мы поддерживаем международный Алматы Марафон водой ASU. Мы за здоровый образ жизни и гордимся, что являемся частью масштабного забега, все сборы которого идут на благотворительные цели. Около 30 тонн воды мы доставляем на каждый марафон, чтобы поддержать силы и дух марафонцев. Присоединяйтесь и вы!

www.almaty-marathon.kz

 

RG Brands – Национальный чемпион!

По итогам 2015 года RG Brands заслужила звание «Национальный чемпион» и удостоилась высокой оценки Главы Государства Н.А. Назарбаева. Компания стала Лидером Казахстана в секторе агропромышленного комплекса, которая продолжает демонстрировать высокие показатели по доле выручки, по доле экспорта, по росту выручки и количеству рабочих мест.

 

Фото с сайта http://www.akorda.kz/ru
На фото Президент РК Н.А. Назарбаев и Председатель Совета директоров и акционер АО «RG Brands» К.К. Мажибаев.

ASU победила в конкурсе «Халық маркасы 2015»!

Эта радостная новость прилетела к нам с казахстанского павильона «ЭКСПО-2015» в Милане, где были объявлены победители народного конкурса отечественных производителей «Халық маркасы». Более 1 миллиона казахстанцев отдали свои голоса за понравившуюся марку. Спасибо Вам, дорогой потребитель, за доверие!

Продукция RG Brands прошла сертификацию ИСМ

RG Brands сертифицирована на соотвествие международным требованиям стандартов качества и безопасности продукта компанией SGS, которая является мировым лидером в сфере инспекционных услуг, экспертизы, испытаний и сертификации.

Мы гордимся, что целый комплекс нашего бизнеса – производство, реализация, дистрибуция, условия хранения соответствует высоким требованиям международных стандартов (ОНSAS 18001:2007, ISO 14001:2004; FSSC ISO 22000:2005).

ASU победила в конкурсе «Лидер продовольственного рынка 2014»!

ТОО «RG Brands» награждена Золотой медалью за выпуск продукции – вода столовая питьевая газированная и негазированная «ASU». Конкурс проводился Союзом Пищевых Предприятий Казахстана (СППК) в рамках XVI Выставки производителей продуктов питания «Кazakhstan food market 2014». ASU – так держать!

Премия Президента Республики Казахстан «Алтын Сапа»

Компания «RG Brands» отмечена высшей наградой в оценке качества – премией Президента РК «Алтын Сапа» как «Лучшее предприятие, выпускающее товары для населения» среди субъектов крупного предпринимательства.

Грамота «Алтын Сапа»

Компания «RG Brands» награждена грамотой «Алтын Сапа» за активное участие в региональном конкурсе-выставке.